Menu

Our Staff

Experienced Direct Care Professionals & Client Life Coaches

The Direct Care Professional (DCP) Teams and Client Life Coaches at Pine Valley Residential Services are committed to our mission of assisting individuals in achieving their greatest potential. The people that carry out this rewarding, care-giving support play an integral and crucial role in the success of not only our clients, but our organization. With that in mind, we provide both initial and ongoing training specific to behavioral health programming and to the specific client groups that we serve. Our teams also receive monthly clinical consultation for each client in their care. In this way, we train our staff in working effectively with specific client groups in their residential setting. Our goal is to integrate the individual therapeutic goals of our clients into their day to day programming in their facility.

Licensed Clinical and Case Management Staff

Roberta Bronecki, MSW, LCSW

Client Programming Consultant – Pine Valley Integrated Services LLC

rbronecki@pvrswi.com

 ***
Kayla Seitz

 Client Case Manager

kseitz@pvrswi.com

 ***
Samantha Espinosa

Client Services Coordinator

sjespinosa@pvrswi.com

Administrative and Professional Staff

Jessica Schulz, CEO

Director of Operations & Owner Member LLC

jschulz@pvrswi.com

 ***
Dr. Pola Jakacki-Leggett

Business Manager / Human Resources

pjleggett@pvrswi.com

***

Seth Espinosa

Residential Supervisor

sespinosa@pvrswi.com